Откройте для себя самые разнообразные земли Китая с New Imagination DMC. Как и Гуйлинь, Юньнань был популярным местом среди туристов. Тем не менее, пришло время открыть это направление для проведения корпоративных мероприятий. Пришло время исследовать новые возможности с вашим Yunnan DMC.

Красочная земля

Эта провинция на юго-западе Китая наиболее этнически разнообразна. Здесь проживают 25 из 56 признанных этнических групп страны. И у каждого есть уникальная культура и кухня. Драматический пейзаж и захватывающие дух виды, которые, по слухам, вдохновили Шангри-ла Джеймса Хилтона на написание  книги «Потерянный горизонт».

Яркая природа, заснеженные вершины, простирающиеся к Тибету, минувшие торговые пути, города, оставшиеся неизменными на протяжении веков.  Юньнань - это отдельная провинция с автономной личностью. Когда вы поднимаетесь все выше по извилистым горным дорогам, от булыжных улиц Лицзяна и к Шангри-Ла, вы попадаете в район, который когда-то был частью Тибета. 

Основные факты

Земля, где гармонируют природа и культура

Как самая разнообразная провинция в Китае, Юньнань может похвастаться большой коллекцией природных и культурных сцен, они составляют идеальный дуэт. На юге это культурный ландшафт рисовых террас Хунхэ Хани, охватывающий 16 603 га с историей 1300 лет; на севере старый город Лицзян сияет более 1000 лет, в отличие от снежной горы Юлонг; между ними пагода Чонгшенг гармонирует с горой Цаншань и озером Эр'хай.

Земля четырех сезонов 

Выделяются контрастные черты земли Юнань: густые джунгли, прорезанные рекой Меконг на крайнем юге; душевные проблески заката над рисовыми террасами в юго-восточных регионах; заснеженные горы, когда вы приближаетесь к Тибету. Разнообразие ландшафтов создает сложный климат: на юге тропическая погода с дикими слонами, играющими в джунглях; на севере холодный снежный высокогорный климат, где охотятся снежные барсы. Между ними может быть весна в Куньмине и осень в Тенчонге. Юньнань там, где 4 времени года находят свое место одновременно.

Земля с несколькими культурами

Здесь проживает более половины групп меньшинств страны, что позволяет взглянуть на чрезвычайно разнообразную смесь человечества в Китае. Ни одна провинция Китая не может приблизиться к культурному разнообразию Юньнань. Разнообразие еды, одежды и музыки Юньнань делает провинцию самой динамичной во всей стране и идеальным местом для получения полной картины 1,3 миллиарда человек в Китае.

Земля, чтобы сбежать

Благодаря преимуществам разнообразия ландшафтов и культур, Юньнань является самым модным местом для быстро развивающейся туристической индустрии Китая. В последние годы здесь быстро развиваются уникальные отели и роскошные курорты, которые обслуживают большое количество состоятельных путешественников. За исключением большой коллекции международных сетей, таких как Indigo, Intercontinental, Shangri-la и т. Д. Курорты, такие как Anantara, Banyan Tree и Aman, также нашли здесь свой дом. Местные бренды, такие как Bolian & SOngtsan, также привлекают внимание.

Трек среди самых красивых рисовых террас в мире

Адрес

Китай:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Контакты

Тел: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Discover the most diverse land of China with New Imagination DMC! Like Guilin, Yunnan has been a popular destination among mass tourists. However, it is time to shines some lights with the perspective of incentives and events. With the rise of luxury retreats, tt's time to explore the new possibilities with your Yunnan DMC.

the Colorful Land

This province in southwest China is its most ethnically diverse. It's home to 25 of the country's 56 recognized ethnic groups. And each has a unique culture and cuisine. Then there's dramatic landscape and breathtaking views that are rumored to have inspired the Shangri-la of James Milton's "Lost Horizon."

Vibrant nature, snowbound peaks extending towards Tibet, bygone trading routes, towns unchanged for centuries; Yunnan is a standalone province with a standalone personality. As you climb ever higher along the snaking mountain roads, away from Lijiang’s cobblestone streets and towards Shangri-La, you enter an area that was once part of Tibet – from the fluttering prayer flags to simple whitewashed housing, Tibetan influence is clear and the spirituality, unmistakable

Highlights

A Land Where Scenes of Nature

 

and Culture Harmonize

As the most diverse province in China, Yunnan boasts a large collection of both natural and cultural scenes, and they compose a perfect duet. To the south, it the Cultural Landscape of Honghe Hani Rice Terraces covering 16,603-hectares with a history of 1300 years; to the north, Lijiang old town shines more than 1000 years contrasting the Yulong Snow Mount; in between, Chongsheng Pagoda harmonizes with Cangshan Mount and Er'haii Lake

A Land Spreading 4 Seasons

There’s the eye-catching contrasts of the land of Yunan: dense jungle sliced by the Mekong River in the far south; soul-recharging glimpses of the sunset over rice terraces in the southeastern regions; snowcapped mountains as you edge towards Tibet. The diversity in the landscape brings a complex climate: to the south, it's tropical weather with wild elephants playing in the jungle; to the north is the cold snowy high altitude climate where snow leopards prey.In between it could be spring in Kunming and autumn in Tengchong. Yunnan, 4 seasons find their places at the same time.

A Land with Multi Cultures

More than half of the country’s minority groups reside here, providing a glimpse into China’s hugely varied mix of humanity.No other provinces in China can come close to matching Yunnan’s cultural diversity. The people of Yunnan’s variety of food, dress, and music make the province the most dynamic in the entire country and make it an ideal place to get a complete picture of China’s 1.3 billion people.

​A Land to Escape

With the advantage of diversity in both landscape and cultures, Yunnan is the trendiest destination for China’s exploding domestic tourist industry. Recent year, unique lodge and luxury resort s are booming here to cater to a large number of wealthy travelers. Except for a large collection of International chains like Indigo, Intercontinental, Shangri-la, etc, resorts brands like Anantara, Banyan Tree, and Aman also found his home here. Local bran like brand best at bending local culture in their property like Bolian & SOngtsan are also hot catch here.

Trek Among World's Most Spectacular Rice Terrace

ADDRESS

China Mainland:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Contact

Tel: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon