Позвольте нашему местному менеджеру рассказать вам об уникальном очаровании Гонконга с его яркой, многогранной культурой и потрясающим городским пейзажем, который отличается от китайских братьев, таких как Шанхай и Пекин.

Главный Азиатский мегаполис

Будучи колонией британцев более 150 лет, «Особый административный район» на первый взгляд выглядит не очень «китайским». Действительно, черты колоний повсюду в Гонконге, от языка до названий дорог, от архитектурного ландшафта и толп на улицах. Гонконг отличается от городов материкового Китая. Под стеклом и сталью коммерческого Гонконга, находится динамичный культурный ландшафт, в котором переплетаются его китайские корни, колониальные связи и вклад отечественного таланта. Древний храм находится среди международных бистро, лица всех этнических групп, прогуливающихся по влажным рынкам хаоса, среди тумана бетонных джунглей. Гонконг насыщен и полон возможностей.

Основные факты

Земля сокровищ Фэн-шуй

Люди в Гонконге считают, что именно «хороший Фэн-шуй» делает город одним из лучших мегаполисов в мире. Действительно, Гонконг — это город с плотными небоскребами, гармонирующими с природой.

Где Восток встречается с Западом
 

Гонконг часто описывается, как место, где «Восток встречается с Западом», отражая сочетание культуры китайских корней и территории с культурой, привнесенной в это время в качестве британской колонии. Одним из наиболее заметных противоречий является уравновешенность Гонконга и модернизированного образа жизни с традиционной китайской практикой.

Кулинарный рай

Гонконг — это настоящий продовольственный рай с одними из самых лучших в мире ресторанов, от дешевых закусок и уличной еды до дорогих заведений, отмеченных звездами Мишлен. В этом городе живут одни из самых одержимых едой людей в мире.

Город событий

Празднование китайского Нового года, празднование Хэллоуина, фестивали искусств и кино, а также спортивные турниры - от официально поддерживаемых до древних и причудливых местных праздников, круглогодичный календарь событий Гонконга сочетает в себе восток и запад, традиции и современность.

Пообедать с видом на город

Адрес

Китай:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Контакты

Тел: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Wow your clients with New Imagination DMC. Let our local manager guide you uncover the unique charm of Hong Kong with its vibrant, multifaceted culture and stunning cityscape, which distinguishes itself from its Chinese brethren like Shanghai and Beijing 

Asia's World City

Having been the colony of British for more than 150 years, the "Special Administrative Region" does not look very "Chinese" at first sight. Indeed, the colony traits are everywhere in Hong Kong, from the language to names of the roads, to the architecture landscape and crowds on the street, Hong Kong is very distinctive from those cities in mainland China. Underneath the glass and steel of Hong Kong’s commercial persona is a dynamic cultural landscape where its Chinese roots, colonial connections and the contributions of its home-grown talent become intertwined. a warm pineapple bun wedged with butter, ancient temple locates itself among international bistros, faces of all ethnics strolling around chaos wet markets, among the mist of the concrete jungles, Hong Kong is intense and full of possibilities

Highlights

Treasure Land of Fengshui

People in Hong Kong believe it is the "good Fengshui" that makes the city one of the top metropolitans in the world. Indeed, blessed by harbors and mountains, Hong Kong is a city with dense skyscrapers harmonizing with nature. 

Where East Meets West

Hong Kong is frequently described as a place where "East meets West", reflecting the culture's mix of the territory's Chinese roots with the culture brought to it during its time as a British colony. One of the more noticeable contradictions is Hong Kong's balancing of a modernized way of life with traditional Chinese practices

Culinary Paradise

Hong Kong is a true food paradise, with some of the world’s very best restaurants, from cheap eats and street food to high-end Michelin-starred eateries.The city is home to some of the most food-obsessed people in the world and produces an extraordinary array of food items ranging from the stubbornly traditional to unselfconscious fusion foods, each more drool-worthy than the next.

Eventful City

Chinese New Year celebrations, Halloween bashes, arts and film festivals and sports tournaments - from the officially supported "M" Mark Events, to ancient and quirky local festivities, Hong Kong's year-round calendar of happenings blends East and West, tradition and modernity.

Dine with a View

ADDRESS

China Mainland:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Contact

Tel: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon