Вдохновитесь с New Imagination DMC в Вегасе Востока. Макао больше, чем эпицентр азартных игр и блеска, город может предложить еще много интереного. Мы - ваш заслуживающий доверия DMC по маршруту - Макао.

Гораздо больше, чем просто «Вегас Востока»

Известный, как "Вегас Китая", Макао действительно является эпицентром азартных игр. Помимо роскошных развлечений мирового класса, город может предложить гораздо больше. Макао был португальской колонией в течение 300 лет, наследием, отмеченным замечательной культурной гибридностью, которая проявляется во всех аспектах жизни: китайские храмы стоят на португальских плитках морской тематики; звуки кантонского языка пронизывают улицы с португальскими названиями; а когда вы голодны, на помощь могут прийти китайский дим-сум, пасте-де-ната (португальские пироги с яйцами) или маканские минчи (фарш, обжаренный с картофелем).

Основные факты

Исторический центр Макао- Наследие ЮНЕСКО

Исторический центр Макао с его историческими улицами, жилыми, религиозными и общественными португальскими и китайскими зданиями, является уникальным свидетельством встречи эстетических, культурных, архитектурных и технологических влияний Востока и Запада.

Рай развлечений

Макао известный, как Лас-Вегас Азии, является сертифицированной столицей развлечений. Помимо роскошных отелей и казино, привлекающих посетителей и гостей, Макао также предлагает уникальные развлечения от местных до международных разнообразных шоу, концертов и выступлений.

Рай для гурманов

Еда в Макао состоит из смеси нескольких международных кухонь, как и следовало ожидать в таком космополитичном городе, китайская, португальская и Маканская кухни сосуществуют, чтобы сделать кулинарное предложение исключительным.

Город для деловых встреч

Несмотря на небольшой размер города, Макао является домом для мега-отелей (например, Macau Venetian имеет 3000 номеров) и мест проведения мероприятий, которые делают город идеальным выбором для встреч с гарантией вместимости и выбора развлечений.

Архитектура&рай для гурманов

Адрес

Китай:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Контакты

Тел: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

ADDRESS

China Mainland:

17L Wantuo Homestead Jingtian Street

Futian District 

Shenzhen China 518034  

Contact

Tel: +86 755 2396 4535

info@newimaginationdmc.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

Inspire your clients with New Imagination DMC in the Vegas of the East. More than just the epicenter of gambling and glitz, the city has much more to offer than that. We are your trustworthy Macauu DMC to discover unlimited possibilities in the small state of fun.

More than

"Vegas of the East "

Known as the 'Vegas of China', Macau is indeed an epicenter of gambling and glitz. While luxury entertainment here is world-class, the city has much more to offer than that. Macau was a Portuguese colony for 300 years, a heritage marked by a wonderful cultural hybridity that manifests itself in all aspects of life: Chinese temples stand on maritime-themed Portuguese tiles; the sound of Cantonese permeates streets with Portuguese names; and when you're hungry, it could be Chinese dim sum, pastéis de nata (Portuguese egg tarts) or Macanese minchi (ground meat stir-fried with potatoes) that come to the rescue.

Highlights

UNESCO LISTED

 

Historic Centre of Macau

With its historic street, residential, religious and public Portuguese and Chinese buildings, the historic centre of Macao provides a unique testimony to the meeting of aesthetic, cultural, architectural and technological influences from East and West

Entertainment Paradise 

Known as the Las Vegas of Asia,  it’s a certified entertainment capital in the region. Aside from the opulence of luxury hotels and casinos attracting visitors and guests, Macau also offers unique entertainment and exciting events from local to international variety of shows, concerts, and performances.

Gourmet Heaven

Food in Macau is made of the blend of several international options, as would be expected in such a cosmopolitan city, Chinese dishes, Portuguese food and Macanese cuisine all coexist to make the culinary offering in the city exceptional.

Meeting City

Small size as the city is, Macau is home for mega-hotels (for example, Macau Venetian has 3000 rooms)and event venues, which make the city a perfect choice for meetings with a guarantee of capacity and entertainment choice easily accessed.

Architecture & Gourmet Walk